Monday 

Today is going to be a good day because I am God’s child. He walks with me throughout my day. I am healthy, able to walk, and emotionally stable with the help of the Lord, Jesus Christ. I will make decisions based off God’s word and seek his face more than I did yesterday. Today is not like any other day. There is opportunity given within these 24 hours that I refuse to waste.

Father, continue to protect me as the day goes on. I can’t walk on this earth without you. I need you today just like any other day. Whatever happens today, it will be for my good because your plan is perfect. You’re never late and always come when I call your name. My savior, my provider, my everything, my lord, Jesus Christ. Thank you for all you have done, there are no words to describe your faithfulness. Bless you today Father, with all glory and honor in Jesus name, amen. 

2 thoughts on “Monday 

Leave a Reply

