Tuesday Night

Tonight made me realize how important it is to be slow to speak. The words you say can never be taken back. One word can stick with someone forever.

As I was driving I thought about how blessed I am to have parents who love me unconditionally. I don’t have parents who tell me what to be when I grow up or tell me what my plans are for the future. They want me to live a life of happiness. How can it be that they love me just as much tomorrow as they did today. This is exactly how our Father in heaven is. Our minds will never understand how much He truly loves us. Today, Tomorrow, and forever.

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Night

Leave a Reply

